ON / OFF: IMAGES: FONTТ: A A A BACKGROUND: C C C C

GOMEL STATE PRODUCTION FORESTRY ASSOCIATION

official site

GOMEL STATE PRODUCTION FORESTRY ASSOCIATION

official site

МЕНЮ

The forest is the wisdom of nature, a truly comprehensive phenomenon, the importance of which is difficult to overestimate. This is the regulator of the climate on the planet, the defender of the biosphere, the guardian of water and clean air, the temple of inspiring beauty and an amazing treasury of biodiversity of the plant and animal world.

The forest is one of the main national treasures of our country and everyone's sacred duty is to treat it respectfully and carefully, because it is an integral element of the natural environment under the influence of which the culture and self-consciousness of the people are historically formed.

Gomel region is a unique corner, distinguished by its unique beauty and generosity. Gomel Region is the most forested region of the Republic of Belarus. The area of its forest fund is 2.3 million hectares, the forest cover is 46.9%. There are 1.3 hectares of forests with a wood reserve of 278 m3 per inhabitant of the Gomel region. Due to the high professionalism of the employees of the forest industry of the region, a systematic renewal of forest resources is underway. Today Gomel region occupies a leading place in the country in terms of reforestation. Every year, new forests appear on an area of about 13 thousand hectares.

The bulk of the forests of the Gomel region are under the jurisdiction of the Gomel State Forestry Production Association, which is part of the system of the Ministry of Forestry of the Republic of Belarus and is a territorial forestry management body.

The main task of the association is to implement a set of measures aimed at ensuring the reproduction, protection, protection of forests and inexhaustible use.

Currently, as legal entities, the association includes 21 state forestry institutions (forestry enterprises), which include 178 forestry departments, 684 workshops and 1651 forest bypasses.

The association employs over 8 thousand people, a third of them are employees of the State Forest Protection.

The Gomel State Forestry Production Association is part of the system of the Ministry of Forestry of the Republic of Belarus and is a territorial forestry management body.

Forestry enterprises carry out various types of activities: forestry, forestry and industrial production, secondary use of the forest.

The forest fund under the jurisdiction of the Gomel GPLHO is 1880.9 thousand hectares, including forested land – 1578.7 thousand hectares. The average area of forestry – 89.6 thousand hectares, forestry – 10.6 thousand hectares, land - 2.7 thousand hectares, bypass – 1.1 thousand hectares.


 index

© 2023. GOMEL STATE PRODUCTION FORESTRY ASSOCIATION.

ВКЛ / ВЫКЛ: ИЗОБРАЖЕНИЯ: ШРИФТ: A A A ФОН: Ц Ц Ц Ц

Гомельское государственное производственное лесохозяйственное объединение

официальный сайт

Гомельское государственное производственное лесохозяйственное объединение

официальный сайт

МЕНЮ

Лес - это мудрость природы, явление поистине всеобъемлющее, значение которого сложно переоценить. Это и регулятор климата на планете, защитник биосферы, хранитель воды и чистого воздуха, храм вдохновляющей красоты и удивительная сокровищница биоразнообразия растительного и животного мира.

Лес - одно из основных национальных богатств нашей страны и священный долг каждого относится к нему уважительно и бережно, ведь он является неотъемлемым элементом той природной среды, под воздействием которой исторически формируется культура и самосознание народа.

Гомельщина - уникальный уголок, отличающийся неповторимой красотой и щедростью. Гомельская область – самый лесной регион Республики Беларусь. Площадь ее лесного фонда составляет 2,3 млн га, лесистость — 46,9 %. На одного жителя Гомельщины приходится 1,3 га лесов с запасом древесины 278 м3. Благодаря высокому профессионализму работников лесной отрасли области ведется планомерное возобновление лесных ресурсов. На сегодня Гомельщина занимает в стране ведущее место по объемам лесовосстановления. Ежегодно новые леса появляются на площади порядка 13 тысяч гектаров.

Основная масса лесов Гомельщины находится в ведении Гомельского государственного производственного лесохозяйственного объединения, входящего в систему Министерства лесного хозяйства Республики Беларусь и является территориальным органом управления лесным хозяйством.

Основная задача объединения - осуществление комплекса мероприятий, направленных на обеспечение воспроизводства, охраны, защиты лесов и неисчерпаемого использования.

В настоящее время на правах юридических лиц в состав объединения входит 21 государственных лесохозяйственных учреждений( лесхозов), включающих в себя 178 лесничеств, 684 мастерский участок и 1651 лесных обходов.

В объединении работает свыше 8 тысяч человек, треть из них-работники Государственной лесной охраны.

Гомельское государственное производственное лесохозяйственное объединение входит в систему Министерства лесного хозяйства Республики Беларусь и является территориальным органом управления лесным хозяйством.

Лесхозы осуществляют различные виды деятельности: лесокультурное, лесохозяйственное и промышленное производство, побочное пользование лесом.

Лесной фонд, находящийся в ведении Гомельского ГПЛХО составляет 1880,9 тыс. га, в том числе покрытые лесом земли – 1578,7 тыс. га. Средняя площадь лесхоза – 89,6 тыс. га, лесничества – 10,6 тыс. га, участка - 2,7 тыс. га, обхода – 1,1 тыс. га.


 index

© 2022. Гомельское ГПЛХО.